Road trip

I went on a road trip to wellington – only 3 hr, but long enough that I (with no car) can’t make it very often – I of course took a totally impractical set of camera’s – my IR camera (tripper cam) and a holga (which didn’t get used). My main aim was to buy photo chemistry and some nice second hand clothes – both aims were achieved admirably. I only took photo’s on the way there – while I was there i was too busy shopping. Here’s a limited selection.

A random road trip scene – I like the zoom effect.

Tis the season – i like the colour in this more to be honest – it’s wonky 😀

A purple hill – no sage involved.

Some blue trees. As per usual.

This is a town, I forget which one. The tree’s were a pretty purple.

That is all – just a selection.

Leave a Reply

