Filthy reflections

I doubt I’ll get tired of this any time soon.

In other news I dropped my Olympus Em5 last night, or at least had the strap get snagged and had it basically snatched from my hand and slammed into a table.

Net result – the rear screen is smashed and totally non-functional, so now I can’t review shots till I get home and copy the card. I’m trying to work out how I feel about that. Also can’t use the screen for live view or video, which is a pain.

Could be worse, It could have been my Pentax Kp (which I haven’t paid off yet) or it could have been the lens broken (panny 20mm 1.7).

Leave a Reply

